Welcome

Congratulations! You found my blog page, the internet can be a deep and dark place but you have ended up in the right location…

Providing you would like to know more on the politics behind climate change and energy policy!

With this blog I hope to voice some of my opinions and also some of the facts behind different policies. I will tell you what I think of these policies, and hopefully will give you the required information so that you can make up your mind of what you think of them as well.

Leave a Reply

